Meet The Wealth Management Team

  • Ian Croxall

    Chartered Financial Planner

    ian.croxall@wkfp.co.uk

    +44 (0) 7718 190008

  • Steve Ivory

    Senior Financial Planner

    steve.ivory@wkfp.co.uk

    +44 (0) 7701 286984

  • Nick Farnden

    Financial Planning Director

    nick.farnden@wkfp.co.uk

    +44 (0) 7817 981800

  • Colin Fletcher

    Senior Financial Planner

    colin.fletcher@wkfp.co.uk

    +44 (0) 7701 286985

  • Dean Foley

    Chartered Financial Planner

    dean.foley@wkfp.co.uk

    +44 (0) 7808 868876

  • Guy Harper

    Chartered Financial Planner

    guy.harper@wkfp.co.uk

    +44 (0) 7718 190005

  • Sandy McPherson

    Senior Financial Planner

    sandy.mcpherson@wkfp.co.uk

    07701 286988

  • Kiaron Noone

    Senior Financial Planner

    kiaron.noone@wkfp.co.uk

    07701 286991

  • Louise Simpson-Brown

    Senior Financial Planner

    louise.simpson-brown@wkfp.co.uk

    07808 868877

  • Alan Wood

    Financial Planner

    alan.wood@wkfp.co.uk

    07808 868891