Meet The Wealth Management Team

  • Colin Bannister

    Financial Planning Director

    colin.bannister@wkfp.co.uk

    +44 (0) 7703 784657

  • Guy Harper

    Chartered Financial Planner

    guy.harper@wkfp.co.uk

    +44 (0) 7718 190005

  • Ian Croxall

    Chartered Financial Planner

    ian.croxall@wkfp.co.uk

    +44 (0) 7718 190008

  • Nick Farnden

    Financial Planning Director

    nick.farnden@wkfp.co.uk

    +44 (0) 7817 981800

  • Dean Foley

    Chartered Financial Planner

    dean.foley@wkfp.co.uk

    +44 (0) 7808 868876

  • Colin Fletcher

    Senior Financial Planner

    colin.fletcher@wkfp.co.uk

    +44 (0) 7701 286985

  • Duncan McKillop

    Director

    duncan.mckillop@wkfp.co.uk

    +44 (0) 1225 322375

  • Carlton Hall

    Director

    carlton.hall@wkfp.co.uk

    +44 (0) 7802 484938

  • Steve Ivory

    Senior Financial Planner

    steve.ivory@wkfp.co.uk

    +44 (0) 7701 286984

  • Simon Perkins

    Chartered Financial Planner

    simon.perkins@wkfp.co.uk

    +44 (0) 7701 286988