Meet The Wealth Management Team

  • Nick Farnden

    Financial Planning Director

    nick.farnden@wkfp.co.uk

    07817 981800

  • Carlton Hall

    Director

    carlton.hall@wkfp.co.uk

    07802 484938

  • Colin Bannister

    Financial Planning Director

    colin.bannister@wkfp.co.uk

    07703 784657

  • Ian Croxall

    Chartered Financial Planner

    ian.croxall@wkfp.co.uk

    07718 190008

  • Colin Fletcher

    Senior Financial Planner

    colin.fletcher@wkfp.co.uk

    07701 286985

  • Steve Ivory

    Senior Financial Planner

    steve.ivory@wkfp.co.uk

    07701 286984

  • Simon Perkins

    Chartered Financial Planner

    simon.perkins@wkfp.co.uk

    07701 286988