Meet The Employee Benefits Team

  • Rob Atkins

    Senior Employee Benefits Consultant

    rob.atkins@wkfp.co.uk

    07787 534014

  • Mark Bradbury

    Financial Planner

    mark.bradbury@wkfp.co.uk

    07710 665597

  • Iain Fox

    Employee Benefits Director

    iain.fox@wkfp.co.uk

    07967 187252

  • Graeme Howell

    Employee Benefits Consultants

    graeme.howell@wkfp.co.uk

    07762 766821

  • Noel O’Hora

    Financial Planner

    noel.ohora@wkfp.co.uk

  • Martin Thomas

    Client Support Executive

    martin.thomas@wkfp.co.uk

    07701 286996

  • Gavin Thorn

    Senior Employee Benefits Consultant

    gavin.thorn@wkfp.co.uk

    07714 081951